EVENTS & WORKSHOPS

Back in April 2020, at the height of coronavirus pandemic, my colleague, Harry Turner (also known as The Nocturnal Psychotherapist) and I started a wellness Zoom call series to provide ways to ease the anxiety and channel the fear of unknown that was arising.

With topics such as motivation vs self discipline, limiting beliefs, setting goals, and self care, these calls have highlighted the connection between how your mental wellbeing profoundly impacts your daily choices. This specifically impact how you choose to care for your physical body.

 

When Harry Met Daphne Show

We know that not everyone is able to listen each Friday, so we turned the When Harry Met Daphne Show into a podcast! Now you can listen to the show recordings any time, anywhere through your favorite podcast platform – including Spotify, Stitcher, Apple Podcast, and iHeart

 

We request your support…

We have been so humbled by the response for this show, but we are not stopping here. Harry and I have many more spiritual steaks to share with you.

Here are 3 ways to support us:

  1. Go to your favorite podcast platform and find our show – When Harry Met Daphne and listen to the shows that intrigue you.
  2. Share the podcast with your friends and family.
  3. You can financially support us through becoming a Patron (click here) to receive special benefits, early access to calls, and unlimited spiritual steaks that we offer each week.

We are still hosting our live calls on Fridays that include a Q&A session. These calls are FREE and open to everyone, however registration is required.

Fridays, 11:00am CST/12:00pm EST/9:00am PST

Please extend this invitation to any friend, acquaintance, or family member who you know is looking for a new paradigm

Classes sponsored by: